Transform your global benefits with technology!

 

 

Join Chris Bruce, our Co-founder and Managing Director and Shikha Sharma, Vice President of Benefits and Compensation APAC at American Express, in Mercer's Global Benefits Management (GBM) and Technology webinar on 23 March 2021 at 13:00 SGT | 05:00 GMT | 23:00 CST.

Hear first-hand from two benefit leaders as they share ideas and innovations on how to address the challenges facing multinational companies, and answer your questions on global benefits management, including:

  • How global employee-facing benefits technology allows you to successfully differentiate your employee value propsition
  • How automating processes via technology allows reward teams to become more strategic, proactive and efficient
  • How global benefits technology allows for more targeted and personalized employee offerings

 

More from Mercer’s webinar series...
If you want to hear more about how organizations are centralizing their approach to welbeing, diversity and managing benefits.


You'll hear from Mercer Marsh Benefits and their clients Diageo and International SOS as they share their experiences.